All India Council for Technical Education

Eighth National Education Day Essay Competition Prize Winners

| S1. No. | State/UT | Details of the Prize Winners | | |
|------------|----------------|--|---|---|
| | | FIRST PRIZE | SECOND PRIZE | THIRD PRIZE |
| 01 | Chhattisgarh | Shubham Chakraborty Shri Shankaracharya Group of Institution, Chhattisgarh | Amit Raj Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Technology and management, Chhattisgarh | Priyesh Ranjan Shri Shankaracharya Group of Institution, Chhattisgarh |
| 02 | Gujarat | Patel Vidhin Vijaybhai SLA College of Engineering Ahmedabad | Patel Abhishek Shaileshbhai SLA College of Engineering Ahmedabad | Priyesh R Pandey SLA College of Engineering Ahmedabad |
| 03 | Karnataka | Nivedha R M R V College of Engineering, Bangalore | Neha Mali Kleus College of Pharmacy, Hubli | Sneha Desai College Hubli-Belagavi |
| 04 | Kerala | Gouri Ranesh T.K.M. College of Engineering, Kollam, Kerala | Febin Skariah College of Engineering, Munnar, Kerala | Devika Menon Federal Institute of Science & Technology, Angamaly, Kerala |
| 05 | Madhya Pradesh | Shreyansh Trivedi Oriental Institute of Science and Technology, Bhopal | Ravi Ananad Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Bhopal | Bhawana Sharma Oriental Institute of Science and Technology, Bhopal |
| 06 | Maharashtra | Shadab Khan College of Engineering, Pune | Sumit Sunil Tengale College of Engineering, Pune | Kalyani Damle JIT, Nagpur |
| 07 | Orissa | Aryan Beswal G P Nayagarh | Ashish Barla BOSE, Cuttack | Biswajit Raut G P Jajpur |
| 08 | Sikkim | Abhijeet Pradhan Advanced Technical Training Centre, Bardang, East Sikkim | Arpita Khewa Advanced Technical Training Centre, Bardang, East Sikkim | Ruchika Chhetri Advanced Technical Training Centre, Bardang, East Sikkim. |
| 09 | West Bengal | Aniket Gourav Academy of Technology, Aedconagar, West Bengal | Sweekriti Chakraborty Academy of Technology, Aedconagar, West Bengal | Somdeep Dutta Haldia Institute of Technology, West Bengal |