District wise Venue List for Written Quiz Competition on Energy Conservation on 11.12.2015

SI.	District Name	School Name	Name of Headmaster	Time
1.	Angul	Angul High School, Angul	Pritiparna Mishra	11 A.M.
2.	Balasore	Town High School, Balasore	Sovana Mishra	11 A.M.
3.	Bargarh	George High School, Bargarh	Sunanda Panda	11 A.M.
4.	Bhadrak	Zilla School, Bhadrak	Binapani Rath	11 A.M.
5.	Bolangir	Govt. Girls High School, Bolangir	Bijayalaxmi Mohanty	11 A.M.
6.	Boudh	J.D. High School, Boudh	Tankadhar Sahu	11 A.M.
7.	Cuttack	Khannagar High School, Khannagar	Rosy Ray	11 A.M.
8.	Deogarh	RBD High School, Deogarh	Ramakrushna Purohit	11 A.M.
9.	Dhankanal	S.D. Girls High School, Dhenkanal	Minati Dehury	11 A.M.
10.	Gajapati	M.R.B. High School, Paralakhemundi	Rajesh Ku. Swain	11 A.M.
11.	Ganjam	V.V. Giri G.S.T.S. for(w), Giri Road, Berhampur	Bijayalaxmi Behera	11 A.M.
12.	Jagatsinghpur	S.K. Academy, Jagatsinghpur		11 A.M.
13.	Jajpur	Harisamanta Nodal UP School	Bharati Samal	11 A.M.
14.	Jharsuguda	MPL High School, Purunabasti	Kshirabdi Giri	11 A.M.
15.	Kalahandi	Govt. Girls High School	Pramod Ku. Panda	11 A.M.
16.	Kandhamal	Govt. Girls High School, Phulbani	Pramodini Bishoyi	11 A.M.
17.	Kendrapara	Kendrapara High School	Sukant Kumar Jena	11 A.M.
18.	Keonjhar	D. N. High School	Parameswar Behera	11 A.M.
19.	Khurda	BJB High School, Khordha	Biranchi Ku. Sahoo	11 A.M.
20.	Koraput	Govt. High School, Koraput		11 A.M.
21.	Malkangiri	Govt. Girls' High School	Santirani Biswas	11 A.M.
22.	Mayurbhanj	Sipadganj High School, Baripada	Dillip Ku. Tripathy	11 A.M.
23.	Nabarangpur	RCD High School, Nabarangpur	Asim Kumar Biswas	11 A.M.
24.	Nayagarh	Brajendra High School, Nayagarh	Pradhani Brundaban Mohapatra	11 A.M.
25.	Nuapada	National High School, Nuapada	Chandra Sekhar Naik	11 A.M.
26.	Puri	Puri Zilla School	Manorama Das	11 A.M.
27.	Rayagada	GCD High School, Rayagada	Mirarani Dash	11 A.M.
28.	Sambalpur	Lady Lewis Girls High School, Sambalpur	Sarojbala Pattanaik	02 P.M.
29.	Sonepur	Govt. Girls High School, Sonepur	Minati Bohidar	11 A.M.
30.	Sundargarh	B.S. High School	Subasini Routray	11 A.M.