TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

RESULTS OF ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION

PHILOSOPHY OF SHRI THIRUVALLUR

The results of Essay Writing competition organised in the occasion to commemorate the philosophy and the remarkable contribution of Divine poet Saint "Shri Thiruvalluvar – A Great Legend" held on 30 Oct 2015 has been declared as follows.

Position	Name of Winners	Roll No.	Department	Semester
First	1. BHANUPRIYA DAS	ENE 15023	Energy	I
	2. GULAFSHANMOIZ	EGE 14019	English	III
Second	1.SAI SUSHMITHA D	ELB 12054	ECE	VII
	2.PRIYANKA KAKATI	EGE14016	English	III
Third	1.RAHUL KR.CHOUDHARY	PHI 11011	Physics	IX
	2.PRANJAL DAS	EDE15019	Education	I
Consolation Prize	1.AIRY SANJEEV	MBP15014	MBBT	II
	2.ARUN BIKASH DAS	BAM15029	Business Administration	I

The prizes will be distributed by our Professor **D. C. Baruah, Dean Students' Welfare,** on 10 December 2015(Thursday), 5.00 pm. Please come and collect it on time.

Thank you all the participants for your kind cooperation, keen interest, participation and support.

R.D.Padmavathy(On behalf of Organising Committee)