1. Home
  2. »
  3. Sports/Matches
  4. »
  5. IPL
  6. »
  7. Star Plus Dekho VIVO...
List of all Contests for

Star Plus Dekho VIVO IPL Jaao Contest 2018 : startv.com

Organisation : Star India Private Limited
Contest Name : Star Plus Dekho VIVO IPL Jaao Contest 2018
HashTag : #STARPlusTicket2Cricket
Applicable For : India Residents
Contest Last Date : May 19, 2018
Website : http://www.startv.com/legal-terms-policies/#contest-tandc

Sponsored Links:
Want to comment on this post?
Go to bottom of this page.

Star Plus Dekho VIVO IPL Jaao Contest

Star Plus Dekho… VIVO IPL Jaao Contest is hosted by Star India Pvt. Ltd. Watch Star Plus, Answer the question and win a chance to watch a VIVO IPL Match with your Family.

Related : Star Sports Select Arsenal Fan Contest 2018 : www.contest.net.in/34862.html

Contest Period

The Contest shall be open for participation from 6.30 p.m. on April 3, 2018 (Monday) up to 11.00 p.m. on May 19, 2018 (Saturday)

Who Can Participate?

** Participants must be above the age of 18 years
** Must be a resident of India
** The Participant(s) should not have been previously convicted of any criminal offense or must not be a party to an arrangement or a contract that prevents them from participating in the Contest.

How to Participate?

1. The Contest shall comprise of various multi choice questions relating to different shows of the Channel that will trigger on the Channel and the Platform, multiple times during the Contest Period. The total number of Questions per week shall not exceed 9 (nine) in number.

2. The Questions shall be triggered in the following manner :
i. on the Channel during the telecast of the respective show during the Contest Period;
ii. on the Platform, through a creative post/communication, at regular intervals of on each day of the Contest Period.

3. Question(s) that trigger on the Channel in relation to a particular show in a particular week shall be same that will appear on the Platform. The interested Participant may choose to answer any Questions during the contest period.

4. To participate in the Contest, Contestant required to correctly answer any Question(s), by sending SMS (of the correct answer from options A, B and C) during the Contest Period in the following format to 57827

SMS Codes

SMS codes for each show shall be as given below :
1. “YHM<Space>A/B/C” for the show “Ye Hai Mohabattein”;
2. “RISHTA”<Space>A/B/C” for the show “Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai”
3. “KULFI” <Space>A/B/C” for the show “Kullfi Kumar Bajewala
4. “IKYAWAN” <Space>A/B/C” for the show “Ikyawann”
5. “TU SOORAJ” <Space>A/B/C” for the show “Tu Sooraj Main Saanjh Piyaji”
6. “NAAMKARAN” <Space>A/B/C” for the show “Naamkarann”
7. “ISHQBAAZ” <Space>A/B/C” for the show “Ishqbaaaz”
8. “KHICHDI” <Space>A/B/C” for the show “Khichdi”
9. “ULLU” <Space>A/B/C” for the show “Har Shaaq Pe Ullu Baithaa Hai”

5. The Participant is required to correctly answer minimum 1 (one) Question relating to any show during the Contest Period.
6. If the Participant submits an Answer multiple times then the Answer submitted by him/her for the first time shall only be considered.

7. If the Participant(s) provides an incorrect answer(s) to any of the Question(s), then his/her entry for such Question(s) shall be considered incomplete and the Participant(s) shall not be eligible for the Prize.

SMS Charges

For the purposes of this Contest, Participant(s) who are subscribers of (i) Airtel (ii) Vodafone or (iii) Idea or (iv) Tata shall be able to participate in the Contest.

Operator Costs
Airtel ROI Rs. 3/ Sms
Airtel TN & Chennai Rs. 5/ Sms
Vodafone Rs. 3/ Sms
Idea Rs. 3/ Sms
Tata Rs. 3/ Sms

The cost charged to the Participant(s) by the respective network provider(s) shall be as follows

Winner Selection & Gratification

** During the Contest Period, tentatively 07 (seven) days prior to every match of VIVO IPL every Participant(s) shortlisted on the basis of sending correct answer.

** Out of these shortlisted Participant(s) STAR India shall by way of random selection declare 01 (one) winner from the State.

** Such Winner will be eligible to receive tickets [maximum 04 (four) tickets] to watch any 1 (one) match of VIVO IPL conducted in the State where the Winner resides with any of his/her family member(s) [not exceeding 03 (three) in number].

** Once the Winner is selected by Star India, the Winners shall be announced on official “Star Plus” page on Facebook or on any other social media platforms of Star India.

** The Winner(s) and his family member(s) may also get a chance to meet and greet any of the cricketers present at such match, strictly subject to availability of such cricketer.

** The Winners will be contacted by Star India tentatively 1 (one) week prior to the date of such match.

Sponsored Links:
Add a Comment
  1. Vivek Sinha

    I like Shikhar Dhawan.

  2. Naveen Jigan

    CSK is a best team and Dhoni is a best player.

  3. Zeeshan

    I like KKR Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Lynn’s dismissal, Sunil Narine and Shubman Gill.

  4. Rahul Patidar

    I like MS Dhoni. CSK is the winner.


    DD is the best team with captain Shreyas Iyer.

  6. Rohit Kalbhor

    I like M.S. Dhoni and all the squad of CSK.

  7. Nitin Mishra

    SRH is my favorite team and I like players Shikhar, Bhuvi, Rashid etc.

  8. Rishabh Singh

    Mumbai team will win the title.

  9. Rishabh Singh

    I like Rohit Sharma and Mumbai Indians is the Champion.

  10. Lucky Singh

    I love T20 Cricket Match.

  11. Manoj Kumar

    Nice contest. How can I join in this contest?

  12. Shubham Singh

    I like MS.Dhoni. CSK is the winner.

Leave a Reply to Lucky Singh Cancel reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment.

www.contest.net.in © 2022

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Site Map