1. Home
  2. »
  3. Bigg Boss
  4. »
  5. Voot Colors Marathi Bigg...
List of all Contests for

Voot Colors Marathi Bigg Boss Season 1 Voting Online 2018

Sponsored Links:
Want to comment on this post?
Go to bottom of this page.

Organisation : Colors Marathi
Show & Facility Name : Bigg Boss Marathi Season 1 Voting Online 2018
Hashtags : #BiggBossMarathiOnVoot, #BBMOnVoot
Hosted By : Actor Mahesh Manjrekar
Show Starts From : 15th April 2018
Show Timing : 9.00-10.30 PM (Weekdays) & 9-10 PM (Weekend)
Voting Link/ Vote Online : https://www.voot.com/shows

Colors Marathi Bigg Boss Voting

15 celebrities, 1 bigg house and 100 days of unadulterated entertainment! Ready for the first Marathi edition of Bigg Boss? From high-octane fights to uncensored drama, Voot’s got everything you need for your daily Bigg Boss fix.

Hosted by actor-director Mahesh Manjrekar, Bigg Boss Marathi is one show you just cannot miss.

Eviction :
Contestants are nominated every week by their housemates. Viewers cast their vote in favour of the contestants they would like to save from eviction. The contestant with the least number of votes is evicted from the house.

How To Vote?

Not sure how to vote to save your favourite contestant from elimination on Bigg Boss Marathi? Never fear, we’ve got a handy guide right here for you!

Voting Through Voot Website

You need to be registered with Voot in order to vote.

Steps :
Please follow these Steps

Step-1 : Please go to www.voot.com and click on the ‘Bigg Boss मराठी’ voting banner (refer to Screen One below)

Step-2 : Please click on the banner. You will then see the following

Step-3 : Please click on the contestant you’d like to save for that week and you will see a ‘check’ mark on the contestant you’ve chosen, like in Screen Three.

Sponsored Links:

Step-4 : Click on ‘Submit’ at the bottom of the screen after you’ve made your choice, like in Screen Four

Step-5 : You will get a confirmation of your vote a few seconds after you’ve submitted it, like in Screen Five

Voting Through Voot App

You can also vote by VOOT App.

Download App Here :
Google Play :
App Store :

Can’t wait to vote to save your favourite contestant again? Just repeat the above steps every week when there’s an elimination and save your favourite contestant! After all, with #BiggBossMarathiOnVoot, YOU’RE the real BOSS! Samajhla Ka?

Contestants List

** Bhushan Kadu
** Jui Gadkari
** Megha Dhade
** Pushkar Jog
** Rajesh Shringarpure
** Resham Tipnis
** Rutuja Dharmadhikari
** Sai Lokur
** Smita Gondkar
** Sushant Shelar
** Usha Nadkarni
** Vineet Bhonde
** Aarti Solanki
** Aastad Kale
** Anil Thatte

Wild Card Contestants

** Sharmishtha Raut
** Nandkishor Chaughule
** Tyagraj Khadilkar

Eliminated Contestants

** Aarti Solanki
** Vinit Bonde
** Anil Thatte
** Jui Gadkari
** Tyagraj
** Bhushan Kadu
** Rajesh Shringarpure
** Usha Nadkarni
** Nandkishor Chaughule

Left Out Contestants

** Sushant Shelar
** Rutuja Dharmadhikari

Voting Helpdesk

Need some help? Write in to support@voot.com with any issues you may be facing. We’re here to help.

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment.

www.contest.net.in © 2021

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Site Map