1. Home
  2. »
  3. Audition/Voting
  4. »
  5. Colors Golden Petal Awards...
List of all Contests for

Colors Golden Petal Awards Voting Poll 2019 : voot.com

Sponsored Links:
Want to comment on this post?
Go to bottom of this page.

Organisation : Viacom18 Media Private Limited (Voot)
Contest Name : Colors Golden Petal Awards Voting Poll 2019
Applicable For : Residents of India
Voting Last Date : 2nd March, 2019
Website : https://www.colorstv.com/bigg-boss-14/

Colors Golden Petal Awards Voting

Vote for your favourite shows, actors Nominee to win Golden Petal Awards title of that particular category. Submit your vote online Now!

Related : Star Voice of Delhi Singing Audition 2019 : www.contest.net.in/39360.html

Voting Period

This Voting Poll shall commence from 5th February, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. (IST) onwards and shall end on 2nd March, 2019 10:00 p.m. (IST)

Who Can Vote?

** Only individuals residing in India and using valid Indian phone number which are duly registered with the network operators can participate.
** The voter interested in participating in the Voting Poll, agrees that he/she is 18 years old or above and is residing in India.

How To Vote?

An individual interested to cast his/her vote, by using the Voting Mechanism, will be subject to the following:

Step-1 :  The voter is required to mandatorily download the Voot App (iOs, Android) to cast his/her vote using the Voot App mechanism or visit the Voot Website.

Step-2 :  After properly downloading the Application, the voter needs to login by using either his/her Facebook or Gmail login and/or as per the process mentioned therein.

Step-3 : If a voter /user does not have an existing user ID and password, he/she can create a new valid email ID by entering the mandatory fields required.

Step-4 : Once the voter /user successfully logs into the respective domain page (i.e. facebook, gmail), he/she can cast his/her vote for the Nominee he/she desires as per the details mentioned / displayed on the Voot App and Rules and Regulations mentioned therein.

Step-5 : After casting the vote, the voter should log into the respective domain page (i.e. facebook, gmail) and sign out/log out without fail.

Categories & Nominees

The Categories and the Nominees are as follows

Best Actor :
** Roop (Roop)
** Mahir (Naagin)
** Harman (Shakti)
** Deep (IMM)
** Suraj (Udan)

Best Actress:
** Bela (Naagin)
** Ishika (Roop)
** Aarohi (IMM)
** Chakor (Udaan)
** Saumya (Shakti)

Best Jodi:
** Bela-Mahir (Naagin)
** Viraj-Sitara (Sitara)
** Saumya Harman (Shakti)
** Deep-Aarohi (IMM)
** Chakor-Suraj (Udaan)

Sponsored Links:

Best Show :
** Kesari Nandan
** Naagin 3
** Ishq Mein Marjaawan
** Udaan
** Shakti

Best Actor in Negative Role:
** Zorawar (Kesari)
** Samrat (Sitara)
** Ranveer (Roop)
** Sameer (Shakti)
** Virat (IMM)

Best Actress in Negative Role:
** Sumi (Naagin)
** Saudamini (Tantra)
** Vrinda (Sitara)
** Kaushalya Bua (Roop)
** Tara (IMM)

Best Actor in Supporting Role :
** Hanumant (Kesari)
** Prithi (Tantra)
** Samsher (Roop)
** Harakh (Shakti)
** Shubhankar (Internet Wala Love)

Best Actress in Supporting Role:
** Savitra (Gathbandhan)
** Vishakha (Naagin)
** Sumati (Tantra)
** Preeto (Shakti)
** Imli (Udaan)

Best Judge :
** Shashank Khaitan
** Tushar Kalia
** Malaika Arora Khan
** Madhuri Dixit

Best Anchor :
** Rithvik Dhanjani
** Ravi Dubey
** Bharti Singh
** Arjun Bijlani

Best Entertainment Series:
** Fear Factor
** Khatron Ke Khiladi
** Dance Deewane
** Bigg Boss
** Rising Star
** India’s Got Talent

The maximum number of votes that he/she can cast, for their favorite Nominee is limited to 1 vote per Nomination Category per user/voter and e-mail ID and any additional votes over and above as mentioned herein per user and email ID, shall not be counted and will be considered null and void.

T&C Apply :

General Rules

** The voter interested in participating in the Voting Poll, agrees that he/she is 18 years old or above and is residing in India. The voter shall be responsible to comply with all applicable laws (including all amendments thereto).

** The Channel and/or Viacom18 is in no manner whatsoever responsible and/or shall not be held liable in any manner whatsoever, for any injury, death, mental trauma caused to the viewer/voter in any manner whatsoever, in connection to the Voting Poll.

** Employees of and/or consultants of and/or persons hired on contract by the Channel, Viacom18 and the main sponsors of the Program, if any, and the members of their immediate family are ineligible for voting for the Program through this Voting Poll.

Add a Comment
  1. Dipti verma

    My vote goes to pearl v Puri & surbhi Jyoti
    Bela mahir

  2. pearl D Patil

    My votes goes to Pearl V Puri

  3. Divya Patil

    my all votes goes to pearl v puri

  4. Khushi

    My votes goes to Pearl V Puri & Arjun Bijlani.

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment.

www.contest.net.in © 2021

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Site Map