1. Home
  2. »
  3. Television/TV
  4. »
  5. Vijay TV
  6. »
  7. Star Vijay TV KPY...
List of all Contests for

Star Vijay TV KPY Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 9 Audition 2019

Organisation : Star Vijay Television (hotstar.com)
Contest Name : Kalakkapovadhu Yaaru Season 9 Audition 2019
Hashtags : #KalakkapovadhuYaaru, #KPY
Website : https://www.facebook.com/VijayTelevision/videos/1504647816356760/

Sponsored Links:
Want to comment on this post?
Go to bottom of this page.

Vijay TV KPY Audition

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru? is a Tamil language stand-up comedy reality television show on Vijay TV.

Audition Dates & Venues

Tirunelveli :
Date : 21st December 2019, Saturday
Time : 9.00 AM onwards
Venue : Florence Swainson School For Deaf, Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli

Madurai :
Date : 22nd December 2019, Sunday
Time : 9.00 AM onwards
Venue : Sethupathi Higher Secondary School, North Veli Street, Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Audition Rules

** Participants can enter into the competition from multiple locations but there can be only one entry from each location /and or category.
** Participants agree and accept that the appearance/ performance/ or any other activities/ as printed material or photographs with regard to the competition shall be used by VTPL for any kind of promotion/ telecasting purpose for perpetual period as and when they require.
** VTPL will not be liable for any non-selection of a Participant due to technical faults in the various methods of Audition.
** Selected Participants will have to be available at the next level of the competition to be held at a place and venue stipulated by VTPL.
** VTPL will not meet any cost towards, transport, travel, costume, boarding or lodging for any participant.
** Minors below 18 years must be accompanied by their parent or legal guardian. VTPL does not accept responsibility for parental supervision or guardianship for any Participants.
** Participants must be of sound mind and should not be prevented from participating in the competition by any previous contractual obligation.
** VTPL is not responsible for misplaced, lost or stolen articles.
** VTPL shall in no circumstances be liable for any loss, damage, cost or expense or any consequential or indirect loss or damage of any kind.
** Participants shall make no statements to the press or any media service regarding VTPL, the competition, or its operations and activities without prior written approval from VTPL.
** The selection of the participants will be by a panel of predetermined judges.
** The decision of the judges and VTPL will be final.
** The participants hereby waive all rights to challenge the decision of the judges.
** Selected participants will have to enter into a separate contract with VTPL.
** VTPL reserves the right in their absolute discretion, to reject an entry and/or alter all or any part of the Rules and Regulations.
** In case of a dispute VTPL’s decision shall be final and binding on all the parties concerned.
** No communication whether direct or indirect will be entertained by VTPL and any breach of this clause will automatically disqualify a Participant from entering the Program.

About Vijay TV:
Vijay TV is a leading tamil language entertainment channel. Credited with broadcasting innovative comedic shows such as Lollu Sabha and Athu Idhu Edhu, reality programs such as Super Singer, Jodi No.1 and many more, STAR Vijay is widely regarded as the reigning king of the reality show format. In addition, the channel also airs popular events such as Vijay Awards and serials such as Saravanan Meenatchi, Kalyanam Mudhal Kaadhal Varai, Pagal Nilavu, Seedhayin Raaman and Deivam Thandha Veedu

Sponsored Links:
Add a Comment
  1. Gayathri

    I enjoy that

  2. Victor

    I want to participate and want to show my tallents. I am a stand up comedian.

  3. Arunvijay

    I am Arun and i am a Mimicry artist and i want the chance in kalakapovadhu yaaru season and i a good dancer too respond me pls

  4. naveen k

    i want a chance

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment.

www.contest.net.in © 2022

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Site Map