1. Home
  2. »
  3. Audition/Voting
  4. »
  5. Star Maa Bigg Boss...
List of all Contests for

Star Maa Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Voting 2021 : startv.com

Sponsored Links:
Want to comment on this post?
Go to bottom of this page.

Organisation : Star Maa TV
Show & Facility Name : Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Voting 2021
Hashtags : #BiggBossTelugu5
Hosted By : Actor Nagarjuna
Season 5 Starts From : 5th September, 2021
Show Timing : 9. 30-10.30 PM (Weekdays) & 9-10 PM (Weekend)
Voting Cycle Ends : Starts Monday & Ends Midnight, Every Friday
Website : https://www.startv.com/legal-terms-policies/terms/contest-terms-conditions/bigg-boss-telugu-season-5/

Star Maa Bigg Boss Telugu 5

“Bigg Boss- Telugu -Season – 5’’ which is being aired on “Star Maa”, being the channel owned and operated by Star India Private Limited.


“Viewer” shall mean a participant in the Voting Mechanism, who resides in India, is a citizen of India, is physically present and located in India, and who is of 18 years or above as on 05th September, 2021.

How To Vote?

To participate in the voting, the Viewers must watch/are deemed to have watched the Episodes of the Program being telecast on the Channel every day, on the times as mentioned in Clause 5 of these Principal Rules. The Viewers by participating in the Voting Mechanism will get an opportunity to cast their votes for any Shortlisted Participant of that Episode(s) of the Program.

The Viewers interested in voting can participate by choosing to cast their votes for their favorite Participant through any or both of the 2 (two) mechanisms as mentioned below and shall be subject to the respective mechanism’s requirements and rules:

Missed Call Mechanism:
By dialing the numbers assigned to each Participant (more fully given under) from the Viewer’s mobile phone / landline and casting the vote as more fully detailed in Rule 9;

Hotstar Mechanism:
Login to Hotstar Application in Android/IOS Devise, visit the Bigg Boss Telugu page and click on the Vote now button as more fully described in Rule 10;

All the above mechanisms together with any other mechanism that the Channel/SIPL may provide from time to time shall hereinafter collectively be referred to as “Voting Mechanism”. It is clarified that SIPL can amend or modify or dismiss any of the above mentioned mechanisms at its sole discretion.

Missed Call Mechanism

The Viewer should use a valid Indian phone number, registered with network operators in the Territory. To vote, the Viewers shall through their landlines/mobile numbers dial the unique number of the Shortlisted Participant for the particular Voting Cycle for whom they want to vote and give them a missed call.

The unique number for the Participants shall be as follows:

Sponsored Links:
S.No Name of Participant Number assigned
1 1.Siri 8886658201
2 2.Sunny 8886658202
3 3.Lahari 8886658203
4 4.Sreeramachandra 8886658204
5 5.Anne 8886658205
6 6.Lobo 8886658206
7 7.Priya 8886658207
8 8.Jaswant Jessie 8886658208
9 9.Priyanka 8886658209
10 10.Shanmukh 8886658210
11 11.Hamida 8886658211
12 12.Nataraj 8886658212
13 13.Sarayu 8886658213
14 14.Vishwaa 8886658214
15 15.Umadevi 8886658215
16 16.Maanas 8886658216
17 17.Kajal 8886658217
18 18.Swetaa 8886658218
19 19.Ravi 8886658219

It is clarified that each Viewer can cast a maximum of 10 (ten) votes per day, for the corresponding Voting Cycle (defined below) throughout the Period by way of a missed call for the Shortlisted Participant from a landline and/or mobile number that is registered with a network operator within the Territory. The Viewer will receive an SMS/response from SIPL for the first vote only (if voting is done through mobile only) for the applicable Voting Cycle

Hotstar Voting Mechanism

A Viewer interested to cast his/her vote, by using Hotstar Voting Mechanism, will be subject to the following mechanism:
** The Viewer will have to Login to their account on the updated Hotstar Application in Android or IOS Device and/or any operational devices, visit the Bigg Boss Telugu page and click on the Vote now button for casting his/her vote through this Voting Mechanism. Viewers are advised to check for updates of the Hotstar application from time-to-time.

** The Bigg Boss Telugu page will list the names of the Shortlisted Participant in a particular Voting Cycle.
** The Viewer has to cast his/her vote for their desired Shortlisted Participant’s against his / her name/emoji to save him/her from eviction.

** Only a maximum of 10 (ten) votes per day per device, per corresponding Voting Cycle will be allowed through the Viewer’s Android and /or IOS Device and/or any operational devices for a particular Shortlisted Participant.

** The Viewer will not be charged in the Hotstar Voting Mechanism to cast the vote, however, there may be cost levied to the Viewer, at the applicable rate, by the network provider for using internet connection which should be verified by the Viewer at his/her sole responsibility.

In case of casting vote while roaming in different circle/zone, additional roaming rates for browsing of the internet may be applicable. SIPL, Channel, Hotstar shall not be responsible for any such charges incurred by the Viewer and all charges for browsing/using internet to cast such vote shall be borne solely by the Viewer.

Only a maximum of 10 votes will be allowed per day per Mobile/Landline, per Voting Cycle. Only a Maximum of 10 votes will be allowed per day per login, per Voting Cycle. Any number of votes cast including during the Voting Cycle, exceeding the limit mentioned hereinabove, will not be valid and shall be rendered null and void.

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment.

www.contest.net.in © 2021

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Site Map