1. Home
  2. »
  3. Sports/Matches
  4. »
  5. Cricket/Fans
  6. »
  7. TVS Cricket Dhamaka Contest...
List of all Contests for

TVS Cricket Dhamaka Contest 2024 Win Match Tickets EUROGRIP : cricketdhamaka.tvseurogrip.com

Organisation : TVS EUROGRIP
Contest Name : Cricket Dhamaka Contest 2024 Win Match Tickets
Applicable for : Citizens of India
Start Date : 1st February 2024
Last Date : 15th March 2024
Website : https://cricketdhamaka.tvseurogrip.com/

Sponsored Links:
Want to comment on this post?
Go to bottom of this page.

What is TVS Cricket Dhamaka Contest?

TVS EUROGRIP is running the Cricket Dhamaka Contest 2024 from Jan 1, 2024, to Mar 15, 2024, in India. For TN/ Puducherry/ West Bengal, the contest includes a slogan. If you reside in TN/ Puducherry/ West Bengal, share your favorite CSK experience to enroll in the competition.For the rest of India, just submit your invoice. The offer is applicable at both online and retail stores. The winners will be announced on Mar 16, 2024, based on the participation details received from Jan 1, 2024, to Mar 15, 2024. To learn more about TVS Cricket Dhamaka Contest 2024, just text ‘Hi’ to the number +91 9910461818.

Related / Similar Contest : JKCA Talent Hunt 2024 Registration Jammu & Kashmir

Eligibility of TVS Cricket Dhamaka Contest

Section 1 – Best CSK experience contest (TN/ Puducherry/ West Bengal) :
If you are from TN/ Puducherry/ West Bengal, share your best experience with CSK.

Section 2 – Cricket Dhamaka Contest (Rest of India) :
If you are from the rest of India, then share details to participate in the contest.

** The Contest is open to citizens of India over 18 years of age, subject to applicable laws. However, the Contest is not open to TVS’s employees and their families, TVS’s agents, distributors, retailers, and other channel partners (including their employees).

** The Contest starts on Jan 1, 2024, and ends on Mar 15, 2024 (both dates inclusive) (“Contest Period”) as per store operational days and hours fixed by TVS in accordance with applicable laws, rules, regulations, and notifications of the concerned governments and authorities.

** By participating in this Contest, each participant agrees that he/she has read and understood these terms and conditions, and by their participation in the Contest, each participant agrees to be bound by the terms and conditions.
** Mere participation should not be perceived as any commitment on the part of TVS to select a participant as the winner. Nothing herein amounts to a commitment by TVS to conduct further, similar or other contests in the future.
** By participating in this Contest, the participants also agree and confirm that they are legally eligible to participate in this Contest and are of such a legally permissible age.

How to Participate in the Cricket Dhamaka Contest?

Follow the steps below to register yourself for the Cricket Dhamaka Contest and get a chance to win amazing prizes!

Buy any TVS EUROGRIP Tyre within the campaign period from Jan 1, 2024, to Mar 15, 2024, and become eligible to register in the Cricket Dhamaka Contest to participate. You can either buy online or from any retail outlet and stand a chance of meeting the CSK players.

Customers can save the number on the Ad and ping on the TVS EUROGRIP official WhatsApp number or click on Buy now CTA on YouTube and Jio, which will redirect the customer to TVS EUROGRIP’s official WhatsApp number.

To register, share all the required details on WhatsApp. On submitting the details on WhatsApp, your entry is registered for the Cricket Dhamaka Contest.

Prizes of TVS Cricket Dhamaka Contest

Customers who register in the contest shall have a chance to win any one of the Prizes as mentioned therein:
** A person will be part of content with CSK players
** 10 meet and greet invite with CSK players
** 25 Match tickets
** 25 CSK jersey
** Everyone gets a e-comm coupon code to buy from TVS Eurogrip tyre website

Terms & Conditions of Cricket Dhamaka Contest

** The contest is a time-based contest, and to become eligible to participate in the Contest, the Customer should purchase a “TVS” brand tire (as more particularly defined herein below) between 1st January 2024 and 31st March 2024, either online through the TVS Website or any other online e-commerce platform or offline from any retailer store in India.

** The Customer who has purchased a “TVS” brand tire during the defined contest period (as mentioned above in Point No. 2 of these Terms & Conditions) have / has to register themselves by scanning the QR code available on the Website/ Poster/microsite/Print Ad/ Leaflets/ social media (which will guide the customer to the TVS Official WhatsApp account or by directly registering by just sending “Hi” to TVS Verified WhatsApp Account Number 9910461818.

** Refer to cricketdhamaka.tvseurogrip.com/tnc.html website for further details. Once the customer registers themselves and shares the required details, it will be considered as the customer’s consent for participating in the Contest.

** The Cricket Dhamaka Contest winners (as described herein above) will be contacted on WhatsApp and/or in person on the aforementioned winner announcement date (as detailed in point number 5), and such winners should revert to the message received from TVS with their registered name and email ID and other such details as may be required by TVS within 24 hours of receipt of the aforementioned message.

** If no revert from the Cricket Dhamaka Contest winner within the stipulated time, then TVS reserves the right to forfeit the prize(s) at its sole discretion. The decision of such forfeiture shall be final and binding, and no correspondence shall be entertained by TVS in this regard. The prize(s) must be taken as offered and cannot be varied. The right to claim the prize shall remain solely with the Cricket Dhamaka Contest winner, and this shall not be transferred by the Cricket Dhamaka Contest winner to any other person, in any manner whatsoever.

** All participants, including entrants and winners, will not have any claim against TVS or its affiliates regarding any matter connected with this Contest. All participants, including entrants and Cricket Dhamaka Contest winners, hereby expressly waive all rights of claim, of any nature whatsoever, against TVS about the Contest, prize, declaration of the winner, or the T&Cs hereof.

** Further, TVS shall not be liable for any costs, losses, damages, taxes, liabilities, or inconvenience suffered by any participant because of these terms and conditions, entering this Contest, or accepting any part of the prize.
** Furthermore, participants shall hold TVS harmless against any loss, damage, taxes, liabilities suffered by TVS due to a participant’s participation in this Contest or accepting any part of the prize.

** Prizes are non-transferable, and TVS reserves the right to modify/substitute/withdraw the prizes, without any prior notice or intimation, at its sole discretion, to any person/entity. No cash alternatives or any other alternative prizes are available in exchange for the prize(s) as decided by TVS under this Contest.

Sponsored Links:

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment.

www.contest.net.in © 2022

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Site Map